Delete an Organization

Delete an Organization

What

Deleting an organization is easy peasy, but once you delete an Org, there is no going back. Please be certain.

Who

Only the Organization’s Owner can delete

How

  1. From the homepage, select the Organization you would like to delete
  2. Select the Settings tab
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the page to the Danger Zone
  4. Click on Delete this Org
  5. Confirm the deletion by clicking okay on the proceeding popup
  6. Wipe the tears from your eyes and say goodbye

Related Articles